Schedule

December 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
X

Friday, December 1

Winter Wonderland
5-8pm

50 East 5th Ave.
Central Park
San Mateo, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

2
(3)Prev | NextX

Saturday, December 2

Marin Country Mart Farmers Market
9-2pm

2257 Larkspur Landing Cir
Larkspur, CA

MAP | SHARE

Saturday, December 2

Winter Wonderland
6-9pm

50 East 5th Ave
San Mateo, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

Saturday, December 2

Alameda
11-3pm

Off the Grid
535 South Shore Center
Alameda, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

3
X

Sunday, December 3

Larkspur
11-3pm

Off the Grid
2401 Larkspur Landing Circle
Larkspur, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

4
5
6
X

Wednesday, December 6

Menlo Park
5-8pm

Off the Grid
1120 Merrill Street
Menlo Park, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

7
X

Thursday, December 7

Upper Haight
5-8pm

Off the Grid
Stanyan & Waller
San Francisco, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

8
X

Friday, December 8

Lake Merritt
5-8pm

Off the Grid
1000 Oak Street
Oakland, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

9
(2)Prev | NextX

Saturday, December 9

Marin Country Mart Farmers Market
9a-2pm

2257 Larkspur Landing Cir
Larkspur, CA

MAP | SHARE

Saturday, December 9

Winter Walk
5-9pm

Off the Grid
Stockton Street
San Francisco, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

10
X

Sunday, December 10

Winter Walk
11-2pm

Off the Grid
Stockton Street
San Francisco, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

11
12
X

Tuesday, December 12

Serramonte
5-8pm

Off the Grid
39 Serramonte Center
Daly City , CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

13
X

Wednesday, December 13

El Cerrito
5-8pm

Off the Grid
6159 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito , CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

14
15
16
(2)Prev | NextX

Saturday, December 16

Marin Country Mart Farmers Market
9a-2pm

2257 Larkspur Landing Cir
Larkspur, CA

MAP | SHARE

Saturday, December 16

Alameda
11-3pm

535 South Shore Center
Alameda, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

17
X

Sunday, December 17

Larkspur
11-3pm

Off the Grid
2401 Larkspur Landing Circle
Larkspur, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

18
19
20
X

Wednesday, December 20

Menlo Park
5-8pm

Off the Grid
1120 Merrill Street
Menlo Park, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

21
X

Thursday, December 21

Upper Haight
5-8pm

Off the Grid
Stanyan & Waller St.
San Francisco, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

22
(2)Prev | NextX

Friday, December 22

Lake Merritt
5-8pm

Off the Grid
1000 Oak Street
Oakland , CA

MAP | SHARE

Friday, December 22

Winter Walk
5-9pm

Off the Grid
Stockton Street
San Francisco, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

23
(2)Prev | NextX

Saturday, December 23

Marin Country Mart Farmers Market
9a-2pm

2257 Larkspur Landing Cir
Larkspur, CA

MAP | SHARE

Saturday, December 23

Winter Walk
5-9pm

Off the Grid
Stockton Street
San Francisco, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

24
X

Sunday, December 24

Winter Walk
11-2pm

Off the Grid
Stockton Street
San Francisco, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

25
26
27
28
29
X

Friday, December 29

Winter Walk
5-9pm

Off the Grid
Stockton Street
San Francisco, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

30
(2)Prev | NextX

Saturday, December 30

Marin Country Mart Farmers Market
9a-2pm

2257 Larkspur Landing Cir
Larkspur, CA

MAP | SHARE

Saturday, December 30

Winter Walk
11-2pm

Off the Grid
Stockton Street
San Francisco, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

31