Schedule

May 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
X

Wednesday, May 17

Menlo Park
5-9pm

Off the Grid
1120 Merrill St.
Menlo Park, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

18
(2)Prev | NextX

Thursday, May 18

Upper Haight
5-9pm

Off The Grid
Stanyon St. & Waller St.
San Francisco, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

Thursday, May 18

Twilight Presidio
5-9pm

Off The Grid
Main Parade Ground
San Francisco, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

19
(2)Prev | NextX

Friday, May 19

Fort Mason Center
5-10pm

Off The Grid
2 Marina Blvd.
San Francisco , CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

Friday, May 19

Lake Merritt
5-9pm

Off The Grid
1000 Oak St.
Oakland
CA,

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

20
(2)Prev | NextX

Saturday, May 20

Farmers Market
9-2pm

Marin Country Mart
2257 Larkspur Landing Cir
Larkspur, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

Saturday, May 20

PROXY SF
10-6pm

432 Octavia St.
San Francisco, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

21
22
23
24
(2)Prev | NextX

Wednesday, May 24

Foster City
5-9pm

Off The Grid
650 Shell Blvd.
Foster City, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

Wednesday, May 24

El Cerrito
5-9pm

Off The Grid
6159 Fairmount Ave.
El Cerrito, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

25
X

Thursday, May 25

Twilight Presidio
5-9pm

Off The Grid
Main Parade Ground
San Francisco, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

26
X

Friday, May 26

Fort Mason Center
5-10pm

Off The Grid
2 Marina Blvd.
San Francisco, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

27
(2)Prev | NextX

Saturday, May 27

PROXY SF
10-4pm

432 Octavia St.
San Francisco, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

Saturday, May 27

Alameda OTG
11-3pm

South Shore Center
Alameda, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

28
29
30
X

Tuesday, May 30

Serramonte
5-9pm

Off The Grid
39 Serramonte Center
Daly City, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE

31
X

Wednesday, May 31

Menlo Park
5-9pm

Off The Grid
1120 Merrill St.
Menlo Park, CA

Learn More

MAP | SHARE