Schedule

July 2016
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
X

Friday, July 1

Off the Grid: Fort Mason
5-10p


MAP | SHARE

2
X

Saturday, July 2

Marin Country Mart Farmer's Market
9a-2p


MAP | SHARE

3
4
X

Monday, July 4

Happy Fourth Of July!
Enjoy your day!


MAP | SHARE

5
X

Tuesday, July 5

Off the Grid: Serramonte
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

6
X

Wednesday, July 6

Off the Grid: Foster City
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

7
X

Thursday, July 7

Off the Grid: Twilight at the Presidio
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

8
X

Friday, July 8

Off the Grid: Fort Mason
5-10p


MAP | SHARE

9
X

Saturday, July 9

Marin Country Mart Farmer's Market
9a-2p


MAP | SHARE

10
X

Sunday, July 10

Off the Grid: Larkspur Landing
11a-3p


MAP | SHARE

11
12
X

Tuesday, July 12

Off the Grid: Walnut Creek
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

13
X

Wednesday, July 13

Off the Grid: El Cerrito
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

14
X

Thursday, July 14

Off the Grid: Upper Haight
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

15
X

Friday, July 15

Off the Grid: Fort Mason
5-10p


MAP | SHARE

16
X

Saturday, July 16

Marin Country Mart Farmer's Market
9a-2p


MAP | SHARE

17
18
19
X

Tuesday, July 19

Off the Grid: Burlingame
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

20
X

Wednesday, July 20

Off the Grid: Foster City
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

21
X

Thursday, July 21

Off the Grid: Twilight at the Presidio
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

22
(2)Prev | NextX

Friday, July 22

Off the Grid: Fort Mason
5-10p


MAP | SHARE

Friday, July 22

Off the Grid: Lake Merritt
5-10p


MAP | SHARE

23
X

Saturday, July 23

Marin Country Mart Farmer's Market
9a-2p


MAP | SHARE

24
X

Sunday, July 24

Off the Grid: Larkspur Landing
11a-3p


MAP | SHARE

25
26
27
X

Wednesday, July 27

Off the Grid: El Cerrito
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

28
29
X

Friday, July 29

Off the Grid: Fort Mason
5-10p


MAP | SHARE

30
X

Saturday, July 30

Treasure Island Flea Market
10a-4p


MAP | SHARE

31
X

Sunday, July 31

Treasure Island Flea Market
10a-4p


MAP | SHARE