Schedule

June 2016
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
X

Wednesday, June 1

Off the Grid: El Cerrito
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

2
3
(2)Prev | NextX

Friday, June 3

Off the Grid: Fort Mason
5-10p


MAP | SHARE

Friday, June 3

NATIONAL DOUGHNUT DAY
ALL DAY


MAP | SHARE

4
X

Saturday, June 4

Marin Country Mart Farmer's Market
9a-2p


MAP | SHARE

5
6
7
X

Tuesday, June 7

Off the Grid: Serramonte
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

8
X

Wednesday, June 8

Off the Grid: Foster City
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

9
(2)Prev | NextX

Thursday, June 9

Off the Grid: Twilight at the Presidio
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

Thursday, June 9

Off the Grid: Upper Haight
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

10
X

Friday, June 10

Off the Grid: Fort Mason
5-10p


MAP | SHARE

11
X

Saturday, June 11

Marin Country Mart Farmer's Market
9a-2p


MAP | SHARE

12
X

Sunday, June 12

Off the Grid: Larkspur
11a-3p


MAP | SHARE

13
14
X

Tuesday, June 14

Off the Grid: Walnut Creek
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

15
X

Wednesday, June 15

Off the Grid: El Cerrito
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

16
17
X

Friday, June 17

Off the Grid: Fort Mason
5-10p


MAP | SHARE

18
X

Saturday, June 18

Marin Country Mart Farmer's Market
9a-2p


MAP | SHARE

19
X

Sunday, June 19

Happy Father's Day!
All Day


MAP | SHARE

20
21
X

Tuesday, June 21

Off the Grid: Burlingame
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

22
X

Wednesday, June 22

Off the Grid: Foster City
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

23
X

Thursday, June 23

Off the Grid: Twilight in the Presidio
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

24
(2)Prev | NextX

Friday, June 24

Off the Grid: Fort Mason
5-10p


MAP | SHARE

Friday, June 24

Off the Grid: Lake Merritt
5-10p


MAP | SHARE

25
(2)Prev | NextX

Saturday, June 25

Marin Country Mart Farmer's Market
9a-2p


MAP | SHARE

Saturday, June 25

Treasure Island Flea Market
10a-4p


MAP | SHARE

26
X

Sunday, June 26

Off the Grid: Larkspur Landing
11a-3p


MAP | SHARE

27
28
29
X

Wednesday, June 29

Off the Grid: El Cerrito
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

30