Schedule

February 2016
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
(2)Prev | NextX

Tuesday, February 2

Off the Grid: Burlingame
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

Tuesday, February 2

Off the Grid: Walnut Creek
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

3
(2)Prev | NextX

Wednesday, February 3

Off the Grid: El Cerrito
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

Wednesday, February 3

Off the Grid: Fremont
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

4
5
6
X

Saturday, February 6

Marin Country Mart Farmers Market
9a-2p


MAP | SHARE

7
8
9
X

Tuesday, February 9

Off the Grid: Serramonte
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

10
X

Wednesday, February 10

Off the Grid: Foster City
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

11
X

Thursday, February 11

Off the Grid: Upper Haight
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

12
X

Friday, February 12

Off the Grid: Lake Merritt
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

13
X

Saturday, February 13

Marin Country Mart Farmer's Market
9a-2p


MAP | SHARE

14
X

Sunday, February 14

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY :)
ALL DAY


MAP | SHARE

15
16
X

Tuesday, February 16

Off the Grid: Burlingame
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

17
X

Wednesday, February 17

Off the Grid: El Cerrito
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

18
19
X

Friday, February 19

Off the Grid: Devil's Canyon
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

20
X

Saturday, February 20

Marin Country Mart Farmer's Market
9a-2p


MAP | SHARE

21
X

Sunday, February 21

Off the Grid: Larkspur Landing
11a-3p


MAP | SHARE

22
X

Monday, February 22

Off the Grid: Concord
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

23
24
X

Wednesday, February 24

Off the Grid: Foster City
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

25
X

Thursday, February 25

Off the Grid: Upper Haight
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

26
X

Friday, February 26

Off the Grid: Lake Merritt
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

27
X

Saturday, February 27

Marin Country Mart Farmer's Market
9a-2p


MAP | SHARE

28
29