Schedule

January 2016
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
X

Tuesday, January 12

Off The Grid: Serramonte
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

13
X

Wednesday, January 13

Off the Grid: Foster City
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

14
(2)Prev | NextX

Thursday, January 14

Off the Grid: Novato
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

Thursday, January 14

Off the Grid: Upper Haight
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

15
X

Friday, January 15

Off the Grid: Lake Merritt
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

16
X

Saturday, January 16

Marin Country Mart Farmer's Market
9a-2p

Larkspur Landing,

MAP | SHARE

17
18
19
X

Tuesday, January 19

Off the Grid: Burlingame
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

20
(2)Prev | NextX

Wednesday, January 20

Off the Grid: El Cerrito
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

Wednesday, January 20

Off the Grid: Fremont
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

21
22
X

Friday, January 22

Off the Grid: Devil's Canyon
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

23
24
X

Sunday, January 24

Off the Grid: Larkspur Landing
11a-3p


MAP | SHARE

25
X

Monday, January 25

Off the Grid: Concord
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

26
27
28
X

Thursday, January 28

Off the Grid: Upper Haight
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

29
X

Friday, January 29

Off the Grid: Lake Merritt
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

30
X

Saturday, January 30

Marin Country Mart Farmers Market
9a-2p


MAP | SHARE

31