Schedule

November 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
X

Wednesday, November 4

Off the Grid: Foster City
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

5
(2)Prev | NextX

Thursday, November 5

Off the Grid: Novato
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

Thursday, November 5

Off the Grid: Upper Haight
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

6
X

Friday, November 6

Off the Grid: Lake Merritt
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

7
X

Saturday, November 7

Marin Country Mart Farmer's Market
9a-2p


MAP | SHARE

8
9
10
(2)Prev | NextX

Tuesday, November 10

Off the Grid: Burlingame
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

Tuesday, November 10

Off the Grid: Walnut Creek
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

11
(2)Prev | NextX

Wednesday, November 11

Off the Grid: El Cerrito
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

Wednesday, November 11

Off the Grid: Fremont
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

12
13
14
(2)Prev | NextX

Saturday, November 14

Marin Country Mart Farmer's Market
9a-2p


MAP | SHARE

Saturday, November 14

Justin Herman Plaza
11a-4p


MAP | SHARE

15
X

Sunday, November 15

Off the Grid: Larkspur Landing
11a-3p


MAP | SHARE

16
17
X

Tuesday, November 17

Off the Grid: Serramonte
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

18
(2)Prev | NextX

Wednesday, November 18

Off the Grid: Emeryville (LUNCH)
11a-2p


MAP | SHARE

Wednesday, November 18

Off the Grid: Foster City
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

19
(2)Prev | NextX

Thursday, November 19

Off the Grid: Upper Haight
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

Thursday, November 19

Off the Grid: Novato
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

20
X

Friday, November 20

Off the Grid: Lake Merritt
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

21
X

Saturday, November 21

Marin Country Mart Farmer's Market
9a-2p


MAP | SHARE

22
X

Sunday, November 22

Off the Grid: Fremont (LUNCH)
11a-2p


MAP | SHARE

23
24
X

Tuesday, November 24

Off the Grid: Burlingame
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

25
X

Wednesday, November 25

Off the Grid: El Cerrito
5-8p


MAP | SHARE

26
27
X

Friday, November 27

Off the Grid: Devil's Canyon
5-9p


MAP | SHARE

28
(2)Prev | NextX

Saturday, November 28

Marin Country Mart Farmer's Market
9a-2p


MAP | SHARE

Saturday, November 28

Justin Herman Plaza
11a-4p


MAP | SHARE

29
X

Sunday, November 29

Off the Grid: Larkspur Landing
11a-3p


MAP | SHARE

30
X

Monday, November 30

Off the Grid: Concord
5-8p


MAP | SHARE